TRANSITION AND FIRST YEAR PROGRAM

SERVICE REGION: ELIGIBLE SCHOOLS

PRIORITY GROUP: HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 2019

Boone County

Van Jr./Sr. High School

Fayette County

Meadow Bridge High School Midland Trail High School Oak Hill High School Valley High School

Mason County

Hannan Junior/Senior High School Point Pleasant Junior/Senior High School Wahama Junior/Senior High School

Mercer County

Bluefield High School Montcalm High School Mingo County

Mingo Central Comprehensive High School Tug Valley High School APPENDIX G

Nicholas County

Nicholas County High School Richwood High School

Summers County

Summers County High School

Wirt County

Wirt County High School

Webster County

Webster County High School

Wyoming County

Westside High School

COHORT GROUP: HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 2020

Boone County

Scott High School Sherman High School Van Jr./Sr. High School

Fayette County

Meadow Bridge High School Midland Trail High School Oak Hill High School Valley High School

Mason County

Hannan Junior/Senior High School Point Pleasant Junior/Senior High School Wahama Junior/Senior High School

Mercer County

Bluefield High School Montcalm High School PikeView High School Princeton Senior High School Mingo County

Mingo Central Comprehensive High School Tug Valley High School

Nicholas County

Nicholas County High School Richwood High School

Summers County

Summers County High School

Wirt County

Wirt County High School

Webster County

Webster County High School

Wyoming County

Westside High School Wyoming East High School

